Boosting Ground logo




Guardian Rank 8: Justiciar

With the Lightfall update, Destiny 2 introduces a new system called Guardian Ranks. In short, it is a progression bat that marks your achievements across your playtime - and lets you show it off! Most players are starting at Rank 6, but if you are already done with rank 7 and want to progress even further, we've prepared a set of new services that are going to help you with that. Buy our Guardian Rank 8: Justiciar service and let our team get you to the highest of the Guardian Ranks!

Guardian Rank 8: Justiciar – What Do You Get?

  • We will complete any of the options you've selected!
  • All the loot that drops during the boost remains for you.
  • Prices that won’t hurt your budget.
  • Fair Refund Policy.
  • Services are completed by the best Professionals.
  • Account Leveling System and Rewards for Loyal Customers.
  • 24/7 Customer Support.


  • You need to own a copy of the Lightfall expansion.
  • This Destiny 2 service may have different requirements depending on the circumstances.